Hours

General Hours

Monday – Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:00 a.m. to midnight 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. –  10:00 p.m.

Extended Hours 

Friday
Saturday
September 30, 2016
October 1, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
October 7, 2016
October 8, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
October 14, 2016
October 15, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
October 28, 2016
October 29, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
December 2, 2016
December 3, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
December 9, 2016
December 10, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
February 3, 2017
February 4, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
March 3, 2017
March 4, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
March 17, 2017
March 18, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
April 14, 2017
April 15, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
May 5, 2017
May 6 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
May 12, 2017
May 13, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
May 19, 2017
May 20, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday
Saturday
May 26, 2017
May 27, 2017
7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 4, 2016
CLOSED
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 5, 2016
CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
WINTER RECESS & HOLIDAYS
Sunday (Christmas), December 25, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Sunday (New Year’s Day), January 1, 2017
Monday, January 2, 2017
CLOSED
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
MARTIN LUTHER KING, Jr.
Monday, January 16, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
PRESIDENTS’ DAY
Monday, February 20, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
EASTER
Sunday, April 16, 2017
CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 29, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED