Librarians

  • Janis Brown

    Associate Director for Systems & Information Technology

  • Amy Chatfield

    Information Services Librarian

  • Yibu Chen

    Manager, Bioinformatics Services

  • Jennifer Dinalo

    Information Services Librarian

  • Cynthia Henderson

    Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries & Director Norris Library

  • Robert Johnson

    Clinical & Research Librarian


  • Lynn Kysh

    Clinical & Research Librarian

  • Meng Li

    Senior Bioinformatics Specialist

  • Yong-Hwee Eddie LOH

    Informatics Specialist in Bioinformatics

  • Nancy Olmos

    Head, Metadata and Content Management

  • Megan Rosenbloom

    Associate Director for Collection Resources

  • Karin Saric

    Information Services Librarian

  • Hannah Schilperoort

    Information Services Librarian

  • Jin Wu

    Emerging Technologies Librarian

  • Find services directory.

    Library Staff

    Trinidad Aguiar-Madrid Library Assistant, Borrowing (323) 442-1126  tamadrid@usc.edu
    Stephanie Austin Senior Library Assistant, Cataloging (323) 442-1127  austin@usc.edu
    Janis Brown  Associate Director (323) 442-1113  jbrown@usc.edu
    Jamie Campbell  Library Assistant, Serials (323) 442-2838  jamiecam@usc.edu
    Amy Chatfield Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1128 amychatf@usc.edu
    Yibu Chen  Bioinformatics Specialist (323) 442-3309 yibuchen@usc.edu
    Rochelle Flowers Senior Library Assistant, eResources  (323) 442-1104  rflowers@usc.edu
    Luis Franco Administrative Assistant II  (323) 442-1483 lufranco@usc.edu
    Juan Gallaga  Systems Administrator  (323) 442-1969 gallaga@usc.edu
    Cynthia Henderson  Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries & Director Norris Medical Library  (323) 442-1130 cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
    Bob Johnson  Clinical Services Librarian  (323) 442-1121 robertej@usc.edu
    Leslie Jones  Administrative Assistant II (323) 442-1130 lesliecj@usc.edu
    Lynn Kysh Information Services Librarian/
    CHLA Librarian
     (323) 442-1124 kysh@usc.edu
    Frances Lezcano  Access Services Manager  (323) 442-3313  lezcano@usc.edu
    Meng Li  Senior Bioinformatics Specialist (323) 442-3447 mengli2@usc.edu
    Eddie Loh  Bioinformatics Specialist (213) 821-1235 eddie.loh@usc.edu
    Brenda Marquez  Administrative Assistant II (323) 442-1968 bdmarque@usc.edu
    Ken Martin  IT Manager (323) 442-1114 kmartin@usc.edu
    Luis Moreno Library Assistant, Evening Supervisor (323) 442-1967 lamoreno@usc.edu
    Nancy Olmos Head, Metadata and Content Management (323) 442-2068 nolmos@usc.edu
    Jennifer Oscar-Serna Library Assistant, Photocopy Service (323) 442-1971 oscarser@usc.edu
    Alvaro Quezada Supervising Library Assistant (323) 442-1122 aquezada@usc.edu
    Nicole Rich Senior Library Assistant (323) 442-1105 nrich@usc.edu
    Megan Rosenbloom  Associate Director (323) 442-1134 megan.rosenbloom@usc.edu
    Jaime Sanchez Library Assistant, Lending Services (323) 442-1115 jaimesan@usc.edu
    Karin Saric Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1125 ksaric@usc.edu
    Hannah Schilperoort Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1972 schilper@usc.edu
    Doug Vatier Computer Services Consultant II (323) 442-1778 vatier@usc.edu
    Jin Wu Emerging Technologies Librarian (323) 442-1120 jin.wu@usc.edu