Librarians

  • Janis Brown

    Special Projects Librarian

  • Amy Chatfield

    Information Services Librarian

  • Yibu Chen

    Manager, Bioinformatics Services

  • Jennifer Dinalo

    Associate Director, Research Services

  • Cynthia Henderson

    Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries & Director Norris Library

  • Robert Johnson

    Clinical & Research Librarian


  • Lynn Kysh

    Clinical & Research Librarian

  • Meng Li

    Senior Bioinformatics Specialist

  • Yong-Hwee Eddie Loh

    Informatics Specialist in Bioinformatics

  • Nancy Olmos

    Head, Metadata and Content Management

  • Megan Rosenbloom

    Associate Director, Instruction Services

  • Karin Saric

    Information Services Librarian

  • Hannah Schilperoort

    Information Services Librarian

  • Find services directory.

    Library Staff

    Trinidad Aguiar-Madrid Library Assistant, Borrowing (323) 442-1126  tamadrid@usc.edu
    Janis Brown Special Projects Librarian (323) 442-1113  jbrown@usc.edu
    Jamie Campbell Library Assistant (323) 442-2838  jamiecam@usc.edu
    Amy Chatfield Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1128 amychatf@usc.edu
    Yibu Chen Manager, Bioinformatics Services (323) 442-3309 yibuchen@usc.edu
    Jennifer Dinalo Associate Director (323) 442-1112 dinalo@usc.edu
    Rochelle Flowers Senior Library Assistant  (323) 442-1104  rflowers@usc.edu
    Luis Franco Administrative Assistant II  (323) 442-1483 lufranco@usc.edu
    Juan Gallaga Systems Administrator  (323) 442-1969 gallaga@usc.edu
    Cynthia Henderson Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries & Director Norris Medical Library  (323) 442-1130 cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
    Bob Johnson Clinical and Research Librarian  (323) 442-1121 robertej@usc.edu
    Leslie Jones Administrative Assistant II (323) 442-1130 lesliecj@usc.edu
    Lynn Kysh Clinical and Research Librarian  (323) 442-1124 kysh@usc.edu
    Frances Lezcano Access Services Manager  (323) 442-3313  lezcano@usc.edu
    Meng Li Senior Bioinformatics Specialist (323) 442-3447 mengli2@usc.edu
    Eddie Loh Informatics in Bioinformatics (213) 821-1235 eddie.loh@usc.edu
    Brenda Marquez Administrative Assistant II (323) 442-1968 bdmarque@usc.edu
    Ken Martin IT Manager (323) 442-1114 kmartin@usc.edu
    Luis Moreno Library Assistant, Evening Supervisor (323) 442-1967 lamoreno@usc.edu
    Nancy Olmos Head, Metadata and Content Management (323) 442-2068 nolmos@usc.edu
    Jennifer Oscar-Serna Library Assistant (323) 442-1971 oscarser@usc.edu
    Alvaro Quezada Supervising Library Assistant (323) 442-1122 aquezada@usc.edu
    Nicole Rich Senior Library Assistant (323) 442-1105 nrich@usc.edu
    Megan Rosenbloom Associate Director (323) 442-1134 megan.rosenbloom@usc.edu
    Jaime Sanchez Library Assistant (323) 442-1115 jaimesan@usc.edu
    Karin Saric Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1125 ksaric@usc.edu
    Hannah Schilperoort Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1972 schilper@usc.edu
    Doug Vatier Computer Services Consultant II (323) 442-1778 vatier@usc.edu